18
Mar
09

~♥~ Lets Pray ~♥~

img18.gif picture by lionessa50img18.gif picture by lionessa50

 
Photobucket  
 
Lets Pray
   Precious Father,
thank you for always
being there, knowing
what is on my heart, and
caring for me in ways
 that I cannot
even imagine. 
To know you,
to know your
 promises and your
coming Kingdom’s glory,
I rejoice because
I know my future is
in your hands!
Thank you
through Jesus
Christ my Lord.
Amen.
 
Photobucket 
 
Photobucket
 
  Photobucket 

0 Responses to “~♥~ Lets Pray ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

