07
Mar
09

~♥~ Happy Valentine Day’s ~♥~

 love_you.gif picture by freckles21_01 
 
Valentines Day Myspace Comments 
 
Be Mine Myspace Comments …And I Love You… Be Mine Myspace Comments
 

   

happyVday1.gif picture by freckles21_01  happyVday1.gif picture by freckles21_01

 

Whenever life seems to drift you away

from me, I can’t help but cry.

 

You’ve grown to be such a part of me

that without you life is no more

than a desperate sigh.

 

They do say love comes and goes,

and to that I disagree.

 

So, here’s my hand, take it

and don’t let go of me.

I do love you!!

 I Love You Myspace Comments

 

 


0 Responses to “~♥~ Happy Valentine Day’s ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

