03
Dec
08

~♥~ Merry Christmas ~♥~

 

Sending you my love
with words spoken true
From the depths of my heart
I send them to you


 

Like petals of a rose
is the touch of your face
I can feel it every time
we’re wrapped in embrace


 

The taste of your lips
is like sweet dripping honey
Feels like butterflies swirlin’
inside of my tummy


 

The warmth of your touch
is like a torch of fire
The tingling inside
makes me burn with desire


 

So I just wanna say
my love for you is true
Along with these words
I wanna say "I Love You"

Merry Christmas


0 Responses to “~♥~ Merry Christmas ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

