12
Mar
08

Hello

Well, first of all I am ASSYRIAN and I am proud of it. I am who I am and nothing more loves me or leave me, my friends say I’m a bit of a clown…I love to make others laugh..I hate sad faces..there so ugly…I say turn that frown upside down hunny. smiley Im very friendly, and I love to talk…im no chak chak don’t get me wrong. Im a great listener too… So don’t be shy….Come and say HI hehehe, I get along with most people that I meet… love to sing, dance, and as long as im with the right people, Friends come and friends go, but few leave foot prints on your heart, When you were young and your heart was an open book you used to say live and let live, Life really does get better as you get older.


0 Responses to “Hello”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

