14
Apr
06

♥ Habiby Ya Nour El Ein ♥

 
Habibi ya nour el-ain
(My darling … you are the glow in my eyes )
Ya sakin khayali
(You live in my imagination. )
A’ashek bakali sneen wala ghayrak bibali
(I adored you for years … No one else is in my mind )
 

 
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain … aah
(My darling , my darling, my darling ..glow in my eyes … AH)
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain
(My darling, my darling, my darling )
Ya sakin khayali
(You live in my imagination )
Agmal a’ouyoun filkone ana shiftaha .
(The most beautiful eyes I ever saw in this universe. )
Allah a’alake allah a’la sihraha
(God be with you … what magic eyes. )
A’oyonak maa’aya …
(Your eyes are with me … )
A’oyonak kifaya …
(That is enough … )
Tinawar layali
(They light the nights. )
 

 
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain … aah
(My darling, my darling, my darling … glow in my eye … aah)
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain
(My darling, my darling, my darling … glow in my eye … )
Ya sakin khayali You live in my imagination
 

 
Kalbak nadani wkal bithibini …
(Your heart called me and told me you love me … )
Allah a’alake allah …
(God be with you … )
Tamentini
(You reassured me.)
Maa’ak elbidaya …
(You have the beginning … )
Wkoul elhikaya …
(And all the story … )
Maa’ak lilnihaya
(I will be with you to the end. )
 

 
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain … Aah
(My darling, my darling, my darling … glow in my eye … aah )
Habibi … Habibi … Habibi ya nour el-ain … aah
(My darling, my darling, my darling … glow in my eye … aah)
Aah … Habibi … Habibi … aah ah …
(my darling … my darling … aah )
  

0 Responses to “♥ Habiby Ya Nour El Ein ♥”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

