22
Feb
06

~♥~ Special Friend ~♥~

 

 

I wanted you to know that
You are like the perfect friend
Always there to comfort me
Always there with a hand to lend

No matter what happened
You would find a way
To bring a smile to my face
And make things become okay

Even if you couldn’t be near me
With just a few words that you would say
You managed to allow the sunlight in
After pushing the clouds away

I could never ask for a better friend
Because you are truly the best
If I were only allowed one friend in life
I would keep you and get rid of the rest

So I wanted to share with you
How much I honestly appreciate you
And there will never be a doubt in my mind
That you are a friend that is true.

 


0 Responses to “~♥~ Special Friend ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

