09
Feb
06

♥ Eternal Love ♥

I find peace within myself
whenever I am with you.
You give me strength
to live every day.

You are the light of my world;
you inspire me to do great things.
I see life through your eyes
and it blows me away.

I feel complete when you do something simple
such as holding my tiny hand in yours.
Because I am reassured that someone loves me
and that you will always be here.

I don’t need anyone else
as long as you are by my side.
Together we can face all of our obstacles
with you I feel so much like me.

I don’t need to hide my real self.
You know me inside out –
my every thought, my every dream.
You know all my fantasies.

To know that I have you
and that we are soul mates
is amazing in my mind
and too good to be true.

Having you in this life of mine
is such a blessing and I promise
I will never take you for granted and I will
love you for as long as I am on this earth.


0 Responses to “♥ Eternal Love ♥”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

