01
Jan
06

~♥~ My Friend ~♥~

red_713iqa.gif

   

friendshiphartstrings.gif

I Believe In Angels
The kind that heaven sends,
I am surrounded by angels,
But I call them friends.

jar05.gif

butterbear5.gif

jar01.gif

butterbear1.gif

jar02.gif

jb2.gif

jb13.gif

 

Longtime Ago

I Lost A Part Of Myself

And All My Life I Tried

To Find That Part Again…

And It Lead Me Into 

Some Destructive Ways

But Now Finally I´m Accepting It

As It Is In The Passed

And There´s Nothing Better 

To DoThan Search For The Beauty

That Still Is In This World!

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

I Wish You All

A Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2006!

  Smile ~ Life Is Still Beautiful!  

 

 


0 Responses to “~♥~ My Friend ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

