01
Dec
05

~♥~ I Believe ~♥~

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com

CarrielynnesWorld.com

  
   
Putfile.com - Dedicated Server Upload Video 

 ___ *: I believe :* ___


  
 Ha, you know some people just
don’t know what i’m talkin about
But i know you understand 
cause i know you believe 
 

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

   Baby i believe that you

 Image hosted by Photobucket.com 

 Were  meant for me
and if there’s somebody
then baby i believe
that somebody is you
and everything you do 
cause baby i believe…
i believe in you


 Uh 1 I Love You is devide the sea
not sure what that really says
i believe it all came to the past

 Image hosted by Photobucket.com
When you came to me
you set me free
sure is 1 and 1 is 2

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Yeah i believe in you,
that’s what i do


 Uh… cause i believe in you…
and seems so real
I was dreaming did you come to me
hold me closer for eternity
i believe….

CarrielynnesWorld.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com~♥~ Linda ~♥~ Image hosted by Photobucket.com
 

         Putfile.com - Dedicated Server Upload Video       
  

 
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
 

0 Responses to “~♥~ I Believe ~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

