11
Nov
05

“Don’t Wanna Lose You Now”

I never thought that I would lose my mind
That I could control this
Never thought that I’d be left behind
That I was stronger than
you, baby
Girl if only I knew what I’ve done
You know, so why don’t you tell me
And, I would bring down the moon
And the sun
To show how much I care
Don’t wanna lose you now
Baby I know we can win this
Don’t wanna lose you now
No no, or never again…
 Linda

 


0 Responses to ““Don’t Wanna Lose You Now””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

