11
Nov
05

Broken Heart

 
 

 

 

 

                       

 

 

 

  
 
Tear drops in my eyes
Came every day with the sunrise
It’s been that way as long as you’ve been gone
I thought the day would start
Same as the others falling apart
I thought I barely would be hanging on

Something has changed, feel so strange
Swimming through an ocean of pain
Then suddenly here’s the sun

Maybe I had enough of you,
Maybe I’ve tired of dreaming of you
Maybe I’ve gotten over your goodbye by now

Baby I couldn’t live without you
Now when I think about you
My eyes are dry somehow
Maybe I’m all cried out
All cried out

 تحيــــــاتي

Linda

 

bye9yw.gif

 

 


0 Responses to “Broken Heart”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

