05
Nov
05

If One Day

 
 
 

     
 

 Call me. I don’t promise I’ll make you laugh,

 But cry with you.

 If one day you feel like running away…

Don’t forget to call me… I don’t promise

 That I will convince you to stay

 I can run away with you.

  If one day you feel like you don’t wanna

Talk to no one…anyways call me!! 

I promise I’ll stay to hear you… 

 But if one day you call me and

 I don’t 

 answer… come running to me

 Maybe I’ll be needing from you.

 Sometimes a smile is like a drop of water in a hot dessert..

 so keep smiling.

 

 

<< If One Day >>

If one day you feel like crying…

 
    .


0 Responses to “If One Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

