05
Nov
05

~♥~Love Stories~♥~

 
 

 

 

 All my life I had built up

a fantasy of the perfect.
Countless romance stories and fables
helped make that fantasy a reality in my mind.
Searching for that fantasy lead to many disappointments.
Reality made it clear that dere was no such.
And as the days went by.. the fantasy started to fade away – until I met you.
I had almost given up on the fantasy until my fantasy became reality..
that reality became you.

 
 
 

0 Responses to “~♥~Love Stories~♥~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

