04
Oct
05

Fruit Quiz – personality test

hit counters

  Fruit Quiz – Personality Test

 

Welcome to the Fruit Quiz personality test! Why not join 1429472 other people and find out what fruit you are.

Don’t forget to join our forum and check out our links.

So what will you be? Are you a succulent strawberry? Or a lonesome pear? Perhaps even a jolly banana? Or does your personality most match that of ambiguous tomato? As long as you are not a bitter lemon!🙂 Just click the link below to find out what fruit you are!

 

This group shows the fruit quiz – personality test results so far in percentages:Fruit Quiz – Personality Test
 
28.3% (Strawberry)
35.3% (Banana)
4.6%   (Pear)
14.2% (Lemon)
17.5% (Tomato)
 

Fruit Quiz – Personality Test
 
 
Which fruit are you?

The Fruit Quiz is a popular personality test that over a million people have taken so far. Just answer the questions below to find out what you are!

  

…::: Ok my answer will be like this color :::…

 

3016.gif1. Do you ever buy gifts for your friends (or family) without there being a special occasion?

A . Yes, I am always buying pressies
B . Sometimes, when I am in a good mood
C . Friends?
D . No, why should I?

3015.gif2. Do you make your friends laugh often?
A . Yes, they are always laughing so much every time I see them
B . Sometimes, when I am in a good mood
C . No, I haven’t got much of a sense of humour
D . Maybe I would if I had any

 

3014.gif3. Do you prefer to work alone or as a team?

A . As a team, but I am always the leader
B . As
a team, then I don’t get the blame when it goes wrong
C . On my own, because I hate my other colleagues
D . On my own, because I feel I work better that way
E . I don’t care

 

3013.gif4. Out of these colours which is your favourite?
A . Black
B . Blue
C . Yellow
D . Red
E . Can’t decide

 

3012.gif5. What do you think other people think of you?
A . They think I am wonderful, the best etc
B . They think I am ok
C . They think I am odd

D . Not really sure to be honest

 

1999.gif6. What kind of movies do you like the best out of the ones listed below?
A . Romance
B . Horror
C . Comedy
D . All of them
E . None of them

 

2000.gif7. If you found a wallet with a large amount of money in it whilst walking in a field would you?
A . Keep it, finders keepers, losers weepers
B . Take the wallet to the police but take the money
C . Take the wallet with the money to the police
D . Don’t know

 
What fruit am I ?
Fruit Quiz – Personality Test

Which fruit are you?

 
  
 

  

 

I LOVE STRWBERRY

 
 
 
 
 
Thank you for taking the Fruit Quiz – personality test!
 
 
126.gif ~♥~  ~♥~ 126.gif
 

0 Responses to “Fruit Quiz – personality test”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

