14
Sep
05

September My Special Month

hit counters
 
  
 
 

   September   

 MY  SPECIAL MONTH

September is the month l was born in … I can’t complain. God gave me one more year of life, and has been giving me more time to spend with the most loving family one can ever have. Its funny how  people think things like work, if they got the work out of the day, and just meaningless complaining are things that make a person happy. I hope one day you realize what I have grown to realize is that there is nothing more important that family. Besides God , family will ALWAYS be there, with good or bad news, when you got no one to fall back on, To all the people who read this blog entry, love your father and your mother and honor them. Be loving and kind to them because they only mean whats best for you. No one but God knows when they will be around to, don’t live to feel regret for the things you didn’t do but be content and know that in life you served them well.  This situation with my mom, she passaway now for a year and my daddy to, you can get, gives me a feeling of how God must have felt the day Jesus was crucified. {I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. (Galatians 2:20 NIV)} How he felt his pain, watched him be tortured and lastly die for our sins on the cross. I can honestly say that I am grateful for that day each and every day till I meet with My living God. Just watching my mom on her bed suffering, its unexplainable…it hurts. Sometimes I wish I could take her place but I know that its not the way He wants it to be.  I believe that God has a plan for everything that happens to us, sometimes it takes a little for us to realize what His purpose for us is, and if we’re a little hard at heart in realizing what we are doing wrong, then you’ll get a little push.(don’t wait for the push, its hard) To all those people i have hurt, even if it was unintentional I’m Sorry.{Repent therefore and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out . . . (Acts 3:19)  I want what God has for me, I want to be different. And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me. He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it. (Matthew 10:38-39 KJV).

     

 

     


2 Responses to “September My Special Month”


  1. 1 Lynda
    September 15, 2005 at 10:59 am

    I am another Lynda. That is so cool how a song comes on when you sign into your space. How do you do that?

  2. 2 Nathalia
    September 19, 2005 at 2:02 am

    You have a lot of cute stuff on your space… some stuff looks a little too familiar. But cool how you make it your own. God Bless You:)


Leave a Reply

