21
Aug
05

Sweet Mommy

hit counters

  

 

It was so hard to let you go…Sweet Mommy!

I miss you so much!!!

Mommy

 
 
 August 21,2004
 
Has it really been a year? Seems like only yesterday
I held you close in my arms as your spirit slipped away.
It looks like it has arms reaching for Heaven.
I love you and miss you, Mommy. 
Still missing you with all my heart! 
You will always be in my heart. I miss you today and forever.  
Sweet Mommy, I miss you so much and ache to hold you in my arms. I always will.
Mommy, I miss you with all my heart and will love you always.If tears could build a stairway and memories a lane
I would walk right up to heaven to bring you home again.
No farewell words were spoken no time to say goodbye
you were gone before I knew it and only God know why.
My heart still aches in sadness and secret tears still flow
what it meant to lose you no one will ever know


0 Responses to “Sweet Mommy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

