21
Aug
05

“Mommy’s not coming back ever again”

hit counters

  

 
 
 

 
  Mommy 
 
 

 

I miss you and my life will never be the same. I will always remember you and how I depended on you for your friendship and love and you did show me lots of love. I hope you knew how very much I loved you.

I love you mom! You are special MOM! Mum, this comes to tell you that you are remembered every day for all the kind and thoughtful things

you always do and say.

Thanks for being a fantastic mum you’re always there when I need

you. Through good and bad we will always be best friends Love you foreva xoxoxox.

I will love you no matter what happens between us! I love you even though I dont show it all the time! You mean everything in the world to me and you’re all I really will ever care about! I LOVE YOU!!!

Mom, I love you a lot. I think of you evrey single day of my life.You are the best mom in the whole world. #1 MOM!!!!!!!

I love you more than you could ever imagine mom. I couldn’t go a single day withuot your love. Having you as a mom carries me through every second of every day. Without you I would be nothing. You deserve it completely!!!!! I love you so much!

I love you so much… You are always there for me when I need you most. You are the coolest Mom ever Love always.

YOU’RE THE BEST YOU’RE ALWAYS THERE FOR ME
I WISH THERE IS MORE I COULD GIVE BUT, I THINK THAT OUR LOVE IS ENOUGH.

I just want to say, Mom I know we’ve gone through some hard times and we have disagreements, but I want you to know you’re my hero.


0 Responses to ““Mommy’s not coming back ever again””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

