21
Aug
05

Memory Of Mommy

hit counters

  

 
 
 In Loving Memory of
My Mommy

Mommy ,i loved you with all my heart. And i still do. But i miss you alot you left me. it breaks my heart because you died. i know it is what i want but i cant have it i want you to come back to our home i cry every night and i am crying now . i love you very much and please come back home mommy i miss calling you mommy and you saying  i love you but i cant hear you anymore please let me hear you or give me a sighn that you still want to be my mommy… love you and always will your daughter.


0 Responses to “Memory Of Mommy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

