05
Jan
05

True Friends

hit counters

  

 

                    

                                 To My Spaces                           

                 

          

      

My Friend

Look at Me.

Full of laughter and fun.

Always there for you,

Always there to critize you

Creative and nice.

You’re a true friend,

That I want you to know.

Our love for each other,

Has helped us grow,

You were the rainbow,

At the end of the storm.

You help me be different,

When l shouldn’t conform.

When life gets you down,

And there’s nowhere to turn

I’ll help you throught and

I’ll share your concern.

I’ll try my best to return every favour.

When you’re sure that you’ll drown,

Then I’ll be your lifesaver;

Even if we both go down.

Whether we sink or swim,

Doesn’t matter at all,

Just know that I’ll be there,

Whenever you call. 

                    

 


0 Responses to “True Friends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

